Use this feature to highlight your new products or special promotions. This notification will only show once per stored user session.
To withdraw funds, click on the Withdrawal option under the Profile section in the app.
Note: You can withdraw up to 90% of your available balance.
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.